Latest Services http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com Latest Services Fri, 03 Dec 2021 17:24:13 +0530 en-us http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com Auto Rickshaw Advertising http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/auto-rickshaw-advertising.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/auto-rickshaw-advertising.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Delhi, India based firm, involved in providing Auto Rickshaw Advertising to our valued patrons. Amongst the various advertising means, Auto Rickshaw Advertising is a highly effective one and has become a trend for different businesses nowadays. Brand Management http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/brand-management.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/brand-management.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are Delhi; India based Service Provider, known for rendering optimum solutions for Brand Management. We are associated with a group of professionals who coordinate with the clients and render these services as per their preferences. Media Strategy and Planning http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/media-strategy-and-planning.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/media-strategy-and-planning.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dependable name when it comes to Media Strategy and Planning! Our associates work in coordination with the clients and identify their basic purpose of their promotional requirements and branding needs. Media Buying http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/media-buying.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/media-buying.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name offering Media Buying from Delhi, India. We are supported by a group of professionals who are aware about the latest trends and market requirements. Hoarding Advertising http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/hoarding-advertising.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/hoarding-advertising.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A panel for the display of advertisements in public places, such as alongside highways or on the sides of roads or buildings. In general words these entity are called as Hoardings, Unipoles or Billboards present large advertisements to passing pedestrians and drivers. Wall Painting Advertising http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/wall-painting-advertising.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/wall-painting-advertising.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wall painting Advertising on exterior walls is also a very cost effective medium of outdoor advertisement, especially in rural areas and the areas where billboards are not available. Wall painting or mural-like painting on exterior walls can be very effectively used in the interiors of the cities, villages, next to railway stations and bus stops, in and around shops and the market areas. Metro Train Advertising http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/metro-train-advertising.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/metro-train-advertising.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The metro has redefined the public transport system in Delhi. It has opened up a new avenue for masses to travel and for advertisers to reach the masses! Metro advertising can reach all demographic successfully and give your campaign the exposure it requires. Billboard Advertising http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/billboard-advertising.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/billboard-advertising.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, India, we are a reckoned entity rendering Billboard Advertising Services. We are supported by a group of professionals who work hard to attain maximum client satisfaction. They work in collaboration with the clients and render optimum solutions. Foot Over Bridge Advertising http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/foot-over-bridge-advertising.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/foot-over-bridge-advertising.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Over Bridge is a bridge for pedestrians. It is built in congested traffic area for the convenience of the pedestrians. Both sides of the FOB are used as display area. Bus Shelter Advertising http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/bus-shelter-advertising.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/bus-shelter-advertising.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if seeking for reliable and cost effective Bus Shelter Advertising Services! We conduct our operations from Delhi, India. Advertising on Bus shelter offers outstanding visibility and quality impressions and has an exceptionally high visual impact at night due to the new back-lit illumination. Bus Advertising http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/bus-advertising.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/bus-advertising.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Delhi, India based Service Provider and provide optimum Bus Advertising Services. The free space on the buses is widely used as a vital means of advertising. Our services are availed by commercial establishments for promoting their business. Taxi And Cab Advertising http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/taxi-and-cab-advertising.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/taxi-and-cab-advertising.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering Taxicab Advertisement to the clients. It gives the freedom to promote brands on a widespread area. Transport vehicle is the best means to spread awareness as these are moving around in the city for most of the time. Public Utilities Advertising http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/public-utilities-advertising.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/public-utilities-advertising.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Public utility, as the name suggests, is a public toilet facility built on roads, markets and junctions to facilitate convenience to people. This has now evolved into a very effective advertising opportunity for marketers. Traffic Booth Advertising http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/traffic-booth-advertising.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/traffic-booth-advertising.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Today the commuter spends more time on road traveling due to traffic. This media offers advertising opportunities on traffic booths situated on highways and road junctions. Mobile Van Advertising http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/mobile-van-advertising.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/mobile-van-advertising.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Display vans are redefining transit outdoor media and are a cost effective way of covering a large demographic area. Pole Kiosk Advertising http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/pole-kiosk-advertising.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/pole-kiosk-advertising.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pole Kiosk is an outdoor medium that supports consecutive message display with affordability. Advertisements of this sort are constantly before the eyes of observers on the streets, be it vehicular or pedestrian. Kiosks are placed in a sequence of poles that allow for repetitive advertising and hence result in higher nos. of visibility. Unipole Advertising http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/unipole-advertising.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/unipole-advertising.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as an eminent name engaged in providing the best solutions for Unipole Advertising . We offer lucrative deals that the customers can avail at leading rates and that too with desired specifications. Outdoor Media http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/outdoor-media.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/outdoor-media.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Media Services http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/media-services.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/media-services.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Print Media http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/print-media.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/print-media.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Wall Painting Advertising http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/digital-wall-painting-advertising.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/digital-wall-painting-advertising.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the proficient Service Providers involved in rendering one of a kind Digital Wall Painting Advertising.Digital Wall Painting Advertising on exterior walls is also a very cost effective medium of outdoor advertisement, especially in rural areas and the areas where billboards are not available. Wall painting or mural-like painting on exterior walls can be very effectively used in the interiors of the cities, villages, next to railway stations and bus stops, in and around shops and the market areas. The wall painting advertisement is the most effective and cheapest medium to generate brand awareness in rural areas-villages and towns, on the highways in an economical budget. Newspaper Advertising http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/newspaper-advertising.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/newspaper-advertising.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We deals in Newspaper advertisements for Display advertisements, classified and classified  display ads in the following national English and Hindi Daily newspapers with the best advertising rates.\n\nThe Times of India\nEconomic Times\nHindustan Times\nNavbharat Times\nHindustan\nDainik Jagran\nAmar Ujala\nPunjab Kesari\nDainik Bhaskar\n Electronic Media http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/electronic-media.htm http://www.foursquaremediaservices.com/electronic-media.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 F.M Radio Advertising : Radio targets audiences efficiently because different stations attract different listeners. This allows advertisers to talk selectively to the groups they are most interested in. Added to this is radio’s regional/local structure, which means that brands can focus their activity very effectively onto key market areas.Most radio listeners are engaged in another activity, and this means that advertisers can reach listeners at key “touchpoints” – when they are on the school run, surfing the internet, before going out on Friday nights, and so on. And now that radio can be heard on mobiles, on the internet etc, these touchpoints are becoming even more widespread. Research shows that advertising which is relevant to a listener’s other activity is over 60% more likely to be recalled.We deals in F.M Radio Advertising and have strategic tie-up with renowned Radio channels of North India.Prominent Radio Channels we deals in:\n\n    Radio Mirchi-98.3\n    Red FM-93.5\n    Radio City-91.1\n    Big FM-92.7\n    Fever -104 \n\nTelevision Advertising : Advertising on television usually means running a TV commercial, typically between 15 to 60 seconds in length, but TV advertising can also include sponsorships and product placement within television shows.Though buyer’s habits are rapidly changing, television advertising has long been considered the most effective mass-market advertising format. The cost of advertising on television is twofold: first, the cost of producing the advertisement and then cost of airing it on the most suited channels as per the budget of the advertiser. Television advertising rates vary greatly based on the market they run in and the time the spots are aired.We are here to assist you in producing TV commercials based on a wide variety of budgets and can help you design and produce a commercial that will satisfy your needs and your budget. For that we are associated with prominent creative Directors who have produced a no. of T.V commercials of popular and successful brands whose success story is being created with these commercials.We are associated with all prominent Satellite T.V News and Entertainment channels to provide you the best media plan for your campaign as per your budget and the demand of your marketing strategy.News Channels :\n\nAaj Tak               \nABP News           \nZee News              \nIndia T.V               \nNews 24                \nNews Nation  \nSahara Samay       \nDelhi Aaj Tak\nIBN -7\nNDTV\nInida News\nPTC News\nFocus News\nSudarshan News\n\nEntertainment Channels:\n\nZee T.V                 \nStar Plus            \nLife O.K               \nSahara One         \nZee Cinema         \nSony T.V\nColors\n SAB T.V\n ETV\nStar Gold\n